Who are we?

The Loddon-Mallee Presbytery is situated in central and northern Victoria, from Castlemaine in the south, extending right up north in a wedge past Mildura.
Our region is made up of distinct communities. We seek to understand the special needs of small rural communities and larger provincial towns. Our congregations are diverse. We recognise God's creative hand at work and the presbytery is committed to encouraging each expression of God's activity in the gathered community.
Our presbytery committees work towards assisting and enhancing the priorities of presbytery and developing the mission of the church in each congregation.
These committees are:
Standing Committee (which includes)
Pastoral Relations Committee
Ministry and Education Committee
Mission and Resourcing Committee
The Presbytery Ministers and Secretary offer gifts of pastoral care, administration, mission development and oversight, thereby assisting our mission.
Contact Us
Staff and current officers of the presbytery:
Presbytery Staff and Officers
Chairperson: Mrs Judy Causon
Deputy Chairperson: Rev Siotami Laetu'a
The Secretary: Mrs Joyce Bartlett
, Loddon-Mallee
PO Box 2088
Bendigo Delivery Centre
3554 VIC
Tel: (03) 5442 1341
  • Treasurer: Mr Ron Ratcliff
POBox 2088
Bendigo Delivery Centre

3554 VIC
Presbytery Ministers
  • Presbytery Minister Administration:Pastor Rob Dalgliesh
  • Rev Gordon Bannon: Pastoral Care
  • Rev Julianne Parker (supply) pastoral care 
  • Rev Anne Honey (supply) pastoral care
  • Presbytery Minister Mission and Education (Supply): Rev Ken Rhookes

No comments:


Haiku of grace M artha and Mary: the sisters receive Jesus and make him welcome. Hospitality. Someone has to cook the...